Restart Inc

Rebuilding lives after brain injury


Board Members

Kelly Spratt
President – Hennepin County Medical Center

Denise Byers
Personnel Committee – Agility Partners, Inc.

Daniel Abramowski
Secretary and Operations Chair  – RGA Reinsurance Company

Robert Dehler
Treasurer and Finance Chair – Wisconsin Department of Revenue

Michael Sexton
Finance Committee – Midwest Risk Underwriters

Susan Olson
Development Committee – Hennepin County Medical Center

Brad Montgomery
Operations Committee – Noran Neurological Clinic

Brenan “Buck” McAlpin
Operations Committee – McAlpin Consulting LLC

Eric Trettel
Finance Committee

Jason Truckenbrod
IT Consultant